Own It Now February 23rd-March 4th 2015 Sale!

Lot 2: 1986-87 Fleer Basketball Wax Box BBCE LOA

Babe Ruth & Lou Gehrig Signed Baseball- Full LOA's from JSA and PSA

Click here to view more information on the Ruth & Gehrig Ball

There is a 15% Buyers Premium per lot!

The Own It Now Fall 2014 Sale starts Monday February 23rd, 2015 at 12pm EST/9am PST through Wednesday March 4th, 2015 at 7pm EST/4pm PST.

You can make offers starting on February 26th, 2015 (Thursday) at 1:45pm EST/10:45am PST.

Please note: You must be logged in to select Own It Now! 



Follow us on Twitter

© Memory Lane Inc. Newport Avenue Suite 180, Tustin CA 92780
Hours: Mon/Fri 9am to 5pm PST - 877.606.LANE (5263)